March 27, 2020

Change in The Board of Directors

Teikoku Seiyaku Co., Ltd. (Headquarters: Kagawa, Japan (President and CEO: Misako Fujioka) announced the following change in its Executive Directors at its Board of Directors meeting after the General Meeting of Shareholders held on March 26, 2020.

1. New Board Member
Executive Director, Atsushi Fujioka

The Board of Directors and Auditor are as follows (Effective April 11, 2020)

Directors & AuditorPosition
Shozo AkazawaOwner
Shinji SanoChairman
Misako FujiokaPresident & CEO
Tomomi TadaSenior Managing DirectorSecretarial Unit and Purchasing
Takahiro MimotoManaging DirectorGeneral Affairs and Information Processing
Yoshihiko AkazawaExecutive Director
Atsushi FujiokaExecutive Director
Akira NakagawaExecutive DirectorInternational Business
Masahiro OnoExecutive DirectorR&D
Takahiro UedaExecutive DirectorSales & Marketing
Takeshi TanakaExecutive DirectorFinance & Accounting
Tatsuya Konish]iExecutive DirectorProduction/Health & Beauty Care Product Development/Quality Assurance/Safety Management and Regulatory Affairs
Yutaka SaitoAuditor

Inquiries about this news release
General Affairs Department
Teikoku Seiyaku Co., Ltd.
Tel: +81-(0)879-25-2221